

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVT. DR. W.W. PATANKAR GIRLS' PG COLLEGE,

NEAR CENTRAL SCHOOL, JAIL ROAD, DURG [C.G.]

[OLD NAME :- GOVT. GIRLS' COLLEGE, DURG (C.G.)] PHONE NO. 0788-2323773 Email- govtgirlspgcollege@gmail.com Website: www.govtgirlspgcollegedurg.com

Website: www.govtgirlspgcollegedurg.com College Code : 1602



Dated : 27/10/2021

## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL MEMBERS COMPOSITION OF IQAC

## Session : 2021-22

01	Chairperson	-	Dr. Sushil Chandra Tiwari (Principal)
02	Senior Administrative Officers	-	
		(a)	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Agnihotri Govt. Chhattisgarh College, Raipur (C.G.)
		(b)	Shri Vikas Panchakshari Govt. Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Art & Science PG College, Bemetra [C.G.]
03	Members	-	
		1.	Dr. Meera Gupta
		2.	Dr. Richa Thakur
		3.	Dr. Nisreen Husain
		4.	Dr. Alka Duggal
		5.	Dr. K.L. Rathi
04	(a) Local Society Member	-	Dr. Mohan Agrawal
	(b) Students Member	-	Ku. Sumedha Banerjee M.ScIII sem (Zoology)
	(c) Alumni	-	Dr. Smt. Rachana Pandey (SSS Mahavidyalaya Amdi Nagar, Hudco, Bhilai)
05	Industrialist	-	Shri Kamal Rungta
06	Coordinator of the IQAC	-	Dr. Amita Sehgal IQAC, Professor & Head of the Department, Home Science

(Dr. Sushil Chandra Tiwari) Principal Govt. Dr.W.W. Patankar Girls' PG College, Durg (C.G.)